Archive for the ‘American History’ Category

First Weekend in April a Busy One!

Posted by: Kirsten on Wednesday, 1 April 2009

Infant-tree Planting at Antietam Nat’l Battlefield

Posted by: Kirsten on Saturday, 28 February 2009

Living History at San Francisco Maritime NHP

Posted by: Kirsten on Friday, 27 February 2009

Kwanzaa Celebration at African Burial Ground Nat’l Monument

Posted by: Kirsten on Monday, 22 December 2008

Founders Day at Fort Frederica

Posted by: Kirsten on Sunday, 7 December 2008

Holiday Traditions Celebrated in National Parks

Posted by: Kirsten on Thursday, 4 December 2008

Tarheels held their ground at Moores Creek

Posted by: Kirsten on Sunday, 30 November 2008

Two New Exhibits at Truman NHS

Posted by: Kirsten on Thursday, 20 November 2008

Autumn candlelight tours at Moores Creek National Battlefield

Posted by: Kirsten on Monday, 3 November 2008

Grand Illumination at Shiloh National Military Park

Posted by: Kirsten on Sunday, 2 November 2008