Posted by: Kirsten | Saturday, 2 February 2008

Troy, Troy Again…

My apologies everyone… I’ve been trying to bring something to my little site on a daily basis, but it seems my home computer has been ransacked by a handful of soldiers disguised as a Trojan Horse.  It may be a couple more days or perhaps even a week before I get this mess straightened out.  It seems that my very busy life didn’t allow for the need to sit in front of the computer for hours sifting through .dll files and .ini files and DOS boot-ups and reinstallations of so many things I’ve been taking for granted all this time.  In the meantime, enjoy the great outdoors wherever you are.  And if you see a big wooden horse staring back at you on your front porch, don’t welcome it into your home.

Happy Groundhog Day…

Parke Diem!
— Jon

Leave a Reply

Categories

